Saints Training Camp Schedule

Saints Training Camp Schedule
Sports
Wednesday, July 27, 2011 - 12:41pm

2011 New Orleans Saints Training Camp Schedule

Date-Practice Times-Location-Notes

Friday, July 29 Morning 8:50 am – 11:30 am Outdoor Fields (non-pads) Open to the Public

Saturday, July 30 Morning 8:50 am – 11:30 am Outdoor Fields (non-pads) Open to the Public

Sunday, July 31 Morning 8:50 am – 11:30 am Outdoor Fields Open to the Public

Monday, August 1 Morning 8:50 am – 11:30 am Outdoor Fields Open to the Public

Tuesday, August 2 Morning 8:50 am – 11:30 am Outdoor Fields Open to the Public

Wednesday, August 3 PLAYERS OFF NO MEDIA

Thursday, August 4 Morning 8:50 am – 11:30 am Outdoor Fields Open to the Public

Friday, August 5 Morning 8:50 am – 11:30 am Outdoor Fields Open to the Public

Saturday, August 6 Scrimmage Time: TBD Outdoor Fields Open to the Public

Sunday, August 7 PLAYERS OFF NO MEDIA

Monday, August 8 Afternoon 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm Outdoor Fields Open to the Public

Tuesday, August 9 Morning 8:50 am – 11:30 am Outdoor Fields Open to the Public

Wednesday, August 10 Morning 8:50 am – 11:30 am Outdoor Fields Open to the Public

Thursday, August 11 MEETINGS NO MEDIA

Friday, August 12 GAMEDAY 7:00 PM CT 49ERS at SAINTS LOUISIANA SUPERDOME

Saturday, August 13 PLAYERS OFF NO MEDIA

Sunday, August 14 Afternoon 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm Outdoor Fields Open to the Public

Monday, August 15 Morning 8:50 am – 11:30 am Outdoor Fields Open to the Public

Tuesday, August 16 Morning 8:50 am – 11:30 am Outdoor Fields Open to the Public

Wednesday, August 17 Morning 8:50 am – 11:30 am Outdoor Fields Open to the Public

Thursday, August 18 Morning 8:50 am – 11:30 am Outdoor Fields Open to the Public

Friday, August 19 TRAVEL TO HOUSTON NO MEDIA

Saturday, August 20 GAMEDAY 7:00 PM CT SAINTS at TEXANS RELIANT STADIUM

Sunday, August 21 BREAK CAMP

• Practice times and field locations are subject to change with little or no advance warning due to weather considerations or at the discretion of the Head Coach. Updates will be made hourly at the Saints twitter account @Official_Saints
 

Comments News Comments

Post new Comment